Contact Us
Quality Companies USA
425 Griffin Road Youngsville, LA 70592 Directions to This Location
P.O. Box 1139 Youngsville, LA 70592

Phone (337) 857.6000
Fax (337) 857.6001

 
Houma Location
120 Progressive Blvd. Ste. 101 Houma, LA 70363 

Phone (985) 851.2685
Fax (985) 851.2978


Ohio Location
6665 Belmont Morristown Road Belmont, OH 43718

Phone (740) 782.1260


San Antonio Location
5730 Rittiman Plaza San Antonio, TX 78218

Phone (210) 314.7990



View Quality Construction & Production, LLC profile on Ariba Discovery


Our Staff:
Cory Duplantis, Senior VP Operations, cduplantis@qualitycompanies.com


Kendall Allen, VP TRACO, kallen@qualitycompanies.com

Nick Hebert, VP Quality Wrap, nhebert@qualitycompanies.com

Peter Simon, Operations Manager TRACO, psimon@qualitycompanies.com

Brant Trahan, Operations Manager Ohio, bjtrahan@qualitycompanies.com

Rocky Fortunato, Offshore Coatings Manager, mfortunato@qualitycompanies.com

Peter Broussard, Offshore Operations Manager, pbroussard@qualitycompanies.com

Thomas Hutchinson, Scaffolding Division Director, thutchinson@qualitycompanies.com

Bryan Rogers, Rescue Division Director, brogers@qualitycompanies.com 

Ryan CookCommunications Operations Managerrcook@qualitycompanies.com



Sales



Safety



Human Resource




 

© Copyright 2017, The Quality Companies. All rights reserved.